Busch Gardens Tampa Food & Wine Festival 2017 And Concert Artists Announced

Couple days ago for Busch Gardens Tampa recently announced there 2017 Food & Wine Festival to also include live concert artists for this year. This was announced before the announcement today for the park’s sister park for the Seven Seas Food Festival at SeaWorld Orlando.

Starting March 4th-April 30th, 2017 on Saturday’s and Sunday’s only and will be included with your annual pass, fun card, or park admission that starts at noon to 9pm EST with the headlining artists that start at 7pm EST on the Gwazi Field. Food items will be at different locations throughout the park consisting of different options such as duck tacos, lobster ravioli, buffalo mac n cheese and more.

87e0c9ccfb774affbd16608d648439c1_2017_buschgardenstampabay_events_foodandwinefestival_galleryfeaturedlogo_550x345

Busch Gardens Tampa’s 2017 Food & Wine Festival from The Comfort Kitchen. Source: (©Busch Gardens Tampa)

Here is the line up of artists for the park this year (subject to change) and guests that are 21 and over and eligible to drink alcoholic beverages:

Saturday, March 4: Daughtry

Sunday, March 5: Andy Grammer

Saturday, March 11: Goo Goo Dolls

Sunday, March 12: Kool & The Gang

Saturday, March 18: Young the Giant

Sunday, March 19: Jason Isbell & John Hiatt Trio

Saturday, March 25: NBC’s The Voice finalists Craig Wayne Boyd & Adam Wakefield

Sunday, March 26: El Gran Combo

Saturday, April 1: DNCE

Sunday, April 2: Walk Off The Earth

Saturday, April 8: Coming Soon

Sunday, April 9: Daya and Matt Nathanson

Saturday, April 15: Coming Soon

Sunday, April 16: Newsboys

Saturday, April 22: Gilberto Santa Rosa

Sunday, April 23: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, April 29: Coming Soon

Sunday, April 30: Coming Soon

More information for park hours and admission and everything else about the festival can be founded here. For everything Busch Gardens and all other themed entertainment news, keep checking back here at SkywalkingAdventure.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s