Actions Horizons Stunts Will Be Part Of ‘The Bourne Stuntacular’ Stunt Show Coming To Universal Orlando Resort

Action Horizons Stunts has confirmed they will be leading stunt team for the brand new and high action show for “The Bourne Stuntacular” that will be opening up it’s doors some point in Spring 2020. The team has partnered up Jeff Imada who was the lead fight coordinator on the previous Jason Borune films for the Bourne Supremacy and the Bourne Ultimatum. 

P126_Announcement_Logo-BLOG-1170x731
Source: (© Universal Studios)

If your not familiar with Action Horizons Stunts at Universal Parks & Resorts across the globe and their work has been famously known for such as; industry award winning, Waterworld, the Triwizard Spirit Rally, and recently for Jurassic World at Universal Studios Hollywood.

You can check the post down below from the stunt team that was uploaded on their Instagram account:

View this post on Instagram

Action Horizons is proud to team up with Jeff Imada, a Stunts Unlimited member, and fight coordinator of the Bourne Supremacy and the Bourne Ultimatum on our new Bourne Stuntacular project opening in 2020 at Universal Orlando Resort. . . Jeff Imada #jeffimada @jeff.imada , Peter Nelson @peter_nello, Tim Aberdeen, Cameron Smith, Gaby Davis @gabatzz, Pat Millicano #PatMillicano, Mark Vanselow @markvanselow, Josh Wray @wrayguns, John Donohue, Amanda Masongsong @amandamasongsong, Ken Clark @xxlstunt, @universalorlando Dianna Castronuovo #diannacastronuovo, Hunter C Smith @thehunterc, Tanner Vanbebber @tvanbebber01, Joseph Oreste @josephvoreste, Gary D. Hancock @garydhancock, Mike DeCamp #MikeDeCamp, Andrea Miceli @dreamiceli, Dave Tommasi #DaveTommasi, Nate Spare #NateSpare, Travis Voisard #travisvoisard . . #stuntsunlimited #bournesupremacy #bourneultimatum #bournestuntacular #stunwoman #stuntman #stuntpeople #stuntperformers #fightcoordinator #martialarts #stuntfights #parkour #freerunning #gymnastics

A post shared by Action Horizons (@action_horizons_stunts) on

To learn more about Action Horizons Stunts previous work by visiting their official site by clicking to link here to learn more about it. To recap the full “The Bourne Stuntacular” announcement by visiting the link here that was announced last month.

Stay tuned for more details for this brand new and exciting franchise coming towards Universal Orlando Resort!

For everything Universal Parks & Resorts and all other themed entertainment news, keep checking back here at SkywalkingAdventure.com.

Follow all the latest themed entertainment news, tips and tricks, reviews and more over on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s